School Term Dates 2021-22

TERM YEAR OPEN CLOSE
1 2021 Wed 1 September Fri 15 October
2 Mon 1 November Fri 17 December
Bank Holidays – Mon 27 Dec / Tues 28 Dec 2021 & Mon 3 Jan 2022
3 2022 Wed 5 January Fri 11 February
4 Mon 21 February Fri 1 April
Bank Holidays – Fri 15 April, Mon 18 April
5 2022 Tues 19 April Fri 27 May
Bank Holidays – Mon 2 May, Thurs 2 June & Fri 3 June
6 2022 Wed 8 June Tues 26 July

Inset / Teacher training Days

2021 Tuesday 31 August
2022 Tuesday 4 January, Tuesday 7 June 
   

Other teacher training days will not affect the days above, when the school is open for children.

These dates include a two-week break at October half-term 

School Term Dates 2021-2022