School Term Dates 2020-21

TERM YEAR OPEN CLOSE
1 2020 Wed 2 September Fri 16 October
2 Mon 2 November Fri 18 December
Bank Holidays – Fri 25 Dec, Mon 28 Dec, Fri 1 Jan 2020
3 2021 Mon 4 January Fri 12 February
4 Mon 22 February Thu 1 April
Bank Holidays – Fri 2 April, Mon 5 April
5 2021 Tues 20 April Fri 28 May
Bank Holidays – Mon 3 May, Mon 31 May
6 2021 Mon 7 June Fri 23 July

Inset / Teacher training Days

2020 Tuesday 1st September
2021 Monday 19th April
   

Other teacher training days will not affect the days above, when the school is open for children.

These dates include a two-week break at October half-term