School Term Dates 2019-20

TERM YEAR OPEN CLOSE
1 2019 Wed 4 September Fri 18 October
2 Tue 29 October Fri 20 December
Bank Holidays – Wed 25 Dec, Thur 26 Dec, Wed 1 Jan 2019
3 2020 Tues 7 January Fri 14 February
4 Mon 24 February Fri 3 April
Bank Holidays – Fri 10 April, Mon 13 April
5 2020    
Bank Holidays – Fri 8 May, Mon 25 May
6 2020 Tue 2 June Tue 21 July

Inset / Teacher training Days

2019 Tuesday 3rd September
  Monday 28th October
2020 Monday 6th January
  Monday 20th April
  Monday 1st June

Please be aware that May Day Bank Holiday has been moved to FRIDAY 8th MAY in line with the VE Day 75th Anniversary